Special Olympics Manitoba 2017/2018 'Of The Year' Awards

Special Olympics Manitoba would like to congratulate the following individuals for their achievements this year!

Male Athlete of the Year: Darren Boryskavich (Parkland)

Female Athlete of the Year: Regan Hofley (Winnipeg)

Male Coach of the Year: Chris Sumner (Central)

Female Coach of the Year: Breanne Nichol (Winnipeg)

Volunteer of the Year: Michelle Goertzen (Central)

Builder of the Year: Kris McGill (Winnipeg)