Congratulations to our 2018/2019 OF THE YEAR Winners

The regions  have voted and here are the results:

ATHLETES: Male Athlete: Philip Bialk (Winnipeg) Female Athlete: Regan Hofley (Winnipeg)

COACHES: Male Coach: Keith Taggart (Westman) Female Coach: Janice Howe (Winnipeg)

TEAM: Team Manitoba Basketball

Join us in congratulating our athletes and coaches on a job well done!