Special Olympics Manitoba Staff

Jennifer Campbell
CEO
Office:  204-925-5632 
Mobile: 204-781-6404
jcampbell@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Darren Hemeryck
Director, Sport 
Office:  204-925-5634  
Mobile: 204-471-8996
dhemeryck@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Alexis Wolbaum
Manager, School Sports 
Office:  204-925-5631
Mobile: 204-781-1714
awolbaum@specialolympics.mb.ca

Carolyn Langtry
Manager, Finance
Office:  204-925-5627
Mobile: 204-479-7897
clangtry@specialolympics.mb.ca

Colleen Lowdon-Bula
Manager, Athlete & Coach Development 
Office:  204-926-8356 
Mobile: 204-781-1933
clowdon@specialolympics.mb.ca

Darren Anderson
Manager, LETR
Office:  204-926-8352
Mobile: 204-782-5546
danderson@specialolympics.mb.ca

Erin Harper
Competition Coordinator 
Office:  204-925-5630 
Mobile: 204-795-0013
eharper@specialolympics.mb.ca

Katherine Cheyne
Office Administrator
Office:  204-925-5628 
Mobile: 204-781-6405
som@specialolympics.mb.ca

Kathleen Mason
Manager, Events and Branding
Office:  204-925-5633
Mobile: 204-479-8771
kmason@specialolympics.mb.ca

Lesley Camaso-Catalan
Manager, Program Services
Office:  204-925-5625
Mobile: 204-795-1569
lcamaso@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Melissa Suggitt
Manager, Regional Relations
Office:  204-925-5626
Mobile: 204-795-0014
msuggitt@specialolympics.mb.ca

Terry Hopkinson
Manager, Fundraising 
Mobile: 204-771-8891
hopper@mymts.net