Special Olympics Manitoba Staff

Rachel Wheatley
CEO 
rwheatley@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Sport

Colleen Lowdon-Bula
Director, Sport
clowdon@specialolympics.mb.ca

Camryn Grant
Sport and Competition Support
cgrant@specialolympics.mb.ca

Fund Development

Adell Gauthier
Director, Fund Development
agauthier@specialolympics.mb.ca

Laura Bergen
Fund Development Coordinator
lbergen@specialolympics.mb.ca

Marketing

Melissa Suggitt
Manager, Marketing
msuggitt@specialolympics.mb.ca

Program Services

Nicole Griffo
Director, Program Development
ngriffo@specialolympics.mb.ca