Special Olympics Manitoba Staff

Jennifer Campbell
President & CEO
204-925-5632 
jcampbell@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Kim Morphy
Vice President, Marketing & Development
204-926-8354
kmorphy@specialolympics.mb.ca

Darren Hemeryck
Vice President, Sport & Programs
204-925-5634  
dhemeryck@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Carolyn Langtry
Manager, Finance & Administration
204-925-5627
clangtry@specialolympics.mb.ca

Colleen Lowdon-Bula
Manager, Sport Development & Training
204-926-8356
clowdon@specialolympics.mb.ca

Darren Anderson
Manager, LETR & Regional Fundraising 
204-926-8352
danderson@specialolympics.mb.ca

Graham Stephens
Sport Program Coordinator
204-925-5629
gstephens@specialolympics.mb.ca

Katherine Cheyne
Administrative Assistant
204-925-5628
som@specialolympics.mb.ca

Kathleen Mason
Manager, Marketing & Special Events
204-925-5633
kmason@specialolympics.mb.ca

Lesley Camaso-Catalan 
Manager, Community Support
204-925-5625
lcamaso@specialolympics.mb.ca

Meaghan McMullen
Manager, Competition Development
204-925-5631
mmcmullen@specialolympics.mb.ca

Melissa Suggitt
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events
204-925-5626
msuggitt@specialolympics.mb.ca

Michael Akins
Manager, Youth Intiatives
204-925-5630
makins@specialolympics.mb.ca

Steven Dreger
Manager, Communications & Media Relations
204-925-5607
sdreger@specialolympics.mb.ca