Special Olympics Manitoba Staff


Jennifer Campbell
CEO 
204-781-6404
jcampbell@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Darren Hemeryck
Director, Sport 
204-471-8996
dhemeryck@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Alexis Wolbaum
Manager, School Sports 
204-781-1714
awolbaum@specialolympics.mb.ca

Carolyn Langtry
Manager, Finance
204-479-7897
clangtry@specialolympics.mb.ca

Colleen Lowdon-Bula
Manager, Athlete & Coach Development 
204-781-1933
clowdon@specialolympics.mb.ca

Darren Anderson
Manager, LETR
204-782-5546
danderson@specialolympics.mb.ca

Erin Harper
Competition Coordinator 
204-795-0013

eharper@specialolympics.mb.ca

Kathleen Mason
Manager, Events and Branding
204-479-8771
kmason@specialolympics.mb.ca

Lesley Camaso-Catalan
Manager, Program Services
204-795-1569
lcamaso@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Melissa Suggitt
Manager, Regional Relations
204-795-0014
msuggitt@specialolympics.mb.ca