Special Olympics Manitoba Staff

Jennifer Campbell
CEO
204-925-5632 
jcampbell@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Darren Hemeryck
Director, Sport & Programs
204-925-5634  
dhemeryck@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Tara Skibo
Director, Fund Development
204-926-8354  
tskibo@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Alexis Wolbaum
Sport Program Coordinator
204-925-5631
awolbaum@specialolympics.mb.ca

Carolyn Langtry
Manager, Finance & Administration
204-925-5627
clangtry@specialolympics.mb.ca

Colleen Lowdon-Bula
Manager, Sport Development & Training
204-926-8356
clowdon@specialolympics.mb.ca

Darren Anderson
Manager, LETR
204-926-8352
danderson@specialolympics.mb.ca

Erin Harper
Competition Coordinator
204-925-5630
eharper@specialolympics.mb.ca

Graham Stephens
Manager, Youth Initiatives
204-925-5629
gstephens@specialolympics.mb.ca

Katherine Cheyne
Administrative Assistant
204-925-5628
som@specialolympics.mb.ca

Kathleen Mason
Manager, Events and Branding
204-925-5633
kmason@specialolympics.mb.ca

Lesley Camaso-Catalan
Manager, Program Services
204-925-5625
lcamaso@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Melissa Suggitt
Manager, Regional Relations
204-925-5626
msuggitt@specialolympics.mb.ca

Ryan Croy
Provincial Volunteer Coordinator
204-925-5625
rcroy@specialolympics.mb.ca