Special Olympics Manitoba Staff


Jennifer Campbell
CEO 
204-781-6404
jcampbell@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Darren Hemeryck
Director, Sport 
204-471-8996
dhemeryck@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Carolyn Langtry
Manager, Finance
204-479-7897
clangtry@specialolympics.mb.ca

Colleen Lowdon-Bula
Manager, Athlete & Coach Development 
204-781-1933
clowdon@specialolympics.mb.ca

Erin Harper
Competition Coordinator 
204-795-0013
eharper@specialolympics.mb.ca


Kathleen Mason
Manager, Events and Branding
204-479-8771
kmason@specialolympics.mb.ca

Lesley Camaso-Catalan
*on maternity leave*

Manager, Program Services
lcamaso@specialolympics.mb.ca 

Kayla Kasian
*term*

Manager, Program Services
204-781-1714
kkasian@specialolympics.mb.ca

Steve Dreger
School & Youth Program Coordinator
204-915-8725
sdreger@specialolympics.mb.ca

Melissa Suggitt
Communications Specialist
204-795-0014
msuggitt@specialolympics.mb.ca