2016-2017 Special Olympics Manitoba "Of the Year" Winners

The regions have voted and the 2016-2017 “Of the Year” winners have been chosen!
Congratulations to all the nominees this year. Our winners are as follows:

Male Athlete: Michael Milani – Winnipeg Region  

Female Athlete: Courtney Cook – Winnipeg Region  

Male Coach: Ian Cook – Winnipeg Region  

Female Coach: Sabrina Klassen – Central Region

Thank you for your dedication to Special Olympics Manitoba!